Monarch

Movies and Events at The Monarch Theatre in
Downtown, Medicine Hat, Alberta

Regular movie nights every Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday at 7:30pm
Date Movie/Event Times
Thursday May 10 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday May 11 Beirut. Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday May 12 Beirut. Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday May 13 Beirut. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday May 14 Closed. closed
Tuesday May 15 Closed. closed
Wednesday May 16 Beirut. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday May 17 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday May 18 Indian Horse. Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday May 19 Indian Horse. Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday May 20 Indian Horse. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday May 21 Closed. closed
Tuesday May 22 Closed. closed
Wednesday May 23 Indian Horse. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday May 24 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday May 25 Tully. Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday May 26 Tully. Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday May 27 Tully. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday May 28 Closed. closed
Tuesday May 29 Closed. closed
Wednesday May 30 Tully. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday May 31 Band night with Audrey Three presented by the Friends of the Monarch Theatre. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) 7:00pm
Friday June 1 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday June 2 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday June 3 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday June 4 Closed. closed
Tuesday June 5 Closed. closed
Wednesday June 6 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday June 7 Scott Woods: Fiddling Up a Storm (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday June 8 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday June 9 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday June 10 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday June 11 Closed. closed
Tuesday June 12 Closed. closed
Wednesday June 13 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday June 14 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday June 15 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday June 16 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday June 17 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday June 18 Closed. closed
Tuesday June 19 Closed. closed
Wednesday June 20 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Notes:
The movie we are going to get is not confirmed yet.
"Dinner and movie" passes are not allowed for events.

Regular admission prices:

$8 for adults
$7 for seniors (65+)
$7 for students with valid student ID
$6 for children (12 and under)

Every Wednesday and Sunday evenings are our 6&6 special.

This means admission is $6 and a pop & popcorn combo is only $6!!


The Monarch Theatre is available to rent. See our rental page for more information.

Theatre