Monarch

Movies and Events at The Monarch Theatre in
Downtown, Medicine Hat, Alberta

Regular movie nights every Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday at 7:30pm
Date Movie/Event Times
Thursday July 19 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday July 20 Ocean's 8. Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday July 21 Ocean's 8. Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday July 22 Ocean's 8. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday July 23 Closed. closed
Tuesday July 24 Closed. closed
Wednesday July 25 Ocean's 8. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday July 26 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday July 27 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday July 28 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday July 29 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday July 30 Closed. closed
Tuesday July 31 Closed. closed
Wednesday Aug 1 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Notes:
The movie we are going to get is not confirmed yet.

Regular admission prices:

$8 for adults
$7 for seniors (65+)
$7 for students with valid student ID
$6 for children (12 and under)

Every Wednesday and Sunday evenings are our 6&6 special.

This means admission is $6 and a pop & popcorn combo is only $6!!


The Monarch Theatre is available to rent. See our rental page for more information.

Theatre