Monarch

Movies and Events at The Monarch Theatre in
Downtown, Medicine Hat, Alberta

Regular movie nights every Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday at 7:30pm
Date Movie/Event Times
Thursday Aug 9 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday Aug 10 Leave No Trace. Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday Aug 11 Leave No Trace. Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday Aug 12 Leave No Trace. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday Aug 13 Closed. closed
Tuesday Aug 14 Closed. closed
Wednesday Aug 15 Leave No Trace. 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Thursday Aug 16 Closed. (Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe, but you cannot use the pass this night.) closed
Friday Aug 17 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Saturday Aug 18 To Be Announced Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Sunday Aug 19 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Industry Pub. 7:30pm
Monday Aug 20 Closed. closed
Tuesday Aug 21 Closed. closed
Wednesday Aug 22 To Be Announced 6 and 6 special; also, Dinner and a Movie with Inspire Cafe. 7:30pm
Notes:
The movie we are going to get is not confirmed yet.

Regular admission prices:

$8 for adults
$7 for seniors (65+)
$7 for students with valid student ID
$6 for children (12 and under)

Every Wednesday and Sunday evenings are our 6&6 special.

This means admission is $6 and a pop & popcorn combo is only $6!!


The Monarch Theatre is available to rent. See our rental page for more information.

Theatre